• eBill

eBill – the future is digital

With eBill, paper invoices are a thing of the past. Whether telephone, electricity, insurance, or credit card bills: With eBill, customers and businesses benefit from paperless invoicing and payment. 

With eBill, vendors can digitalise invoicing and simplify payment of invoices for their customers with just a few clicks. Customers no longer receive eBill by post or email, but rather where they actually make the payment – in their LLB E-Banking. This saves paper and costs, and vendors benefit from reliable payment receipts. 

What is eBill?

eBill is short for "electronic bill" and will replace the existing "e-Bill" by the end of 2019 in Switzerland. LLB implements eBill as the first bank in Liechtenstein.

With eBill, invoices from vendors are sent directly to your LLB Online Banking and LLB Mobile Banking, making it the most convenient way to issue and pay invoices. This paperless solution saves billers time and money. As an invoice recipient, you pay the eBill conveniently, anywhere and at any time, with just a few clicks over LLB E-banking.

To read more about eBill registration and eBill benefits for you, please select an option: 

Pay bills conveniently.

eBill for bill payers

Digital billing for companies.

eBill for billers

• eBill

eBill – Digital in die Zukunft

Mit eBill gehören Papierrechnungen der Vergangenheit an. Ob Telefon-, Strom-, Versicherungs- oder Kreditkartenrechnung: Dank eBill profitieren Kunden und Unternehmen von einer papierlosen Rechnungsstellung und –bezahlung. 

Mit eBill digitalisieren Firmen ihre Rechnungsstellung und vereinfachen somit ihren Kunden die Bezahlung der Rechnungen. Kunden erhalten die eBill nicht mehr per Post oder E-Mail, sondern dort, wo sie diese auch bezahlen – im LLB E-Banking. Das spart Papier, Kosten – und die Rechnungssteller profitieren von zuverlässigen Zahlungseingängen.

Was ist eine eBill?

eBill steht kurz für "elektronische Rechnung" und ersetzt bis Ende 2019 die in der Schweiz bereits bestehende "E-Rechnung". In Liechtenstein hat die LLB als erste Bank das eBill-Angebot eingeführt.

Mit eBill werden Rechnungen von Lieferanten direkt ins LLB Online Banking und LLB Mobile Banking geschickt. eBill wird so zur bequemsten Art, Rechnungen auszustellen und zu bezahlen. Mit dieser papierlosen, elektronischen Lösung sparen Rechnungssteller Zeit und Geld. Als Rechnungsempfänger können Kunden die eBill ganz bequem, überall und jederzeit mit wenigen Klicks über das LLB E-Banking begleichen.

Möchten Sie Informationen zur eBill-Registrierung und zu den Vorteilen von eBill? Wählen Sie eine der beiden folgenden Optionen:

Ich möchte Rechnungen einfach bezahlen.

eBill für Rechnungszahler

Als Unternehmen Rechnungen digital stellen.

eBill für Rechnungssteller