• Lipper Award Europe 2019

    Recognised as
    number one


We don't just want to be good at what we do – we want to be the best. Thanks to our many years of investment expertise, we provide top-quality service for our clients. This has been confirmed several times already this year. Thus, the LLB Group was once again recognised at the Refinitiv Lipper Fund Awards for its investment expertise. We are especially pleased about one of these awards: the Refinitiv Lipper Group Award in the Overall Small Company category for the best range of funds in Europe. This is the gold medal in the supreme discipline.

Logo Lipper Award Europe

We receive the awards – you receive excellent performance

After several challenging investment years, the LLB Group has now been recognised for the third time in its category for the best range of funds – last year in Switzerland, this year in Germany and in Europe. Refinitiv Lipper attests to the outstanding risk-adjusted performance of the LLB range of funds across all major asset classes.
Moreover, our LLB Equities Dividend Pearls Global (CHF) fund has won first place a total of seven times in the Equity Global Income category for its performance over three and five years, and our LLB Strategy Fixed Income (CHF) fund has won first place three times – not just in German-speaking countries, but also at the European level.
These are only a few of the 44 awards that the LLB Group has received for its investment expertise since 2012.

Portrait Markus Wiedemann
The equity, bond, and strategy funds of the LLB Group have accumulated numerous awards. This is especially good evidence of the LLB Group's expertise as a reliable asset manager.

Award-winning investment expertise from a reliable asset manager

Of course, we are proud to have overtaken our competitors with our range of funds and to have been awarded a gold medal at the European level in bonds, equities, and investment target funds. But what do you actually get out of this? It's very simple: You can be certain that your money and your portfolio are in the best hands with us at all times – in award-winning hands.

• Lipper Award Europe 2019

    Ausgezeichnet
    als Nummer 1


Wir wollen nicht einfach nur gut sein in dem, was wir tun, sondern die Besten. Dank unserer langjährigen Anlagekompetenz erbringen wir für unsere Kunden Topleistungen. Das hat man uns in diesem Jahr mehrfach bestätigt. So wurde die LLB-Gruppe bei der Verleihung der renommierten Refinitiv Lipper Fund Awards zum wiederholten Mal für ihre Investmentkompetenz ausgezeichnet. Über einen dieser Awards freuen wir uns ganz besonders: den Refinitiv Lipper Group Award in der Kategorie "Overall Small Company" für die beste Fondspalette in Europa. Das ist die Goldmedaille in der Königsdisziplin.

Logo Lipper Award Europe

Wir bekommen die Awards, Sie die ausgezeichnete Leistung

Nach anspruchsvollen Anlagejahren ist die LLB-Gruppe in ihrer Kategorie inzwischen drei Mal für die beste Fondspalette ausgezeichnet worden – letztes Jahr in der Schweiz, dieses Jahr in Deutschland und in Europa. Refinitiv Lipper bescheinigt der LLB-Fondspalette europaweit die herausragende risikoadjustierte Performance über alle Hauptanlageklassen.

Zudem wurde der Fonds "LLB Aktien Dividendenperlen Global (CHF)" in der Kategorie "Equity Global Income" für seine Performance über die letzten drei und fünf Jahre insgesamt sieben Mal und der Fonds "LLB Strategie Festverzinslich (CHF)" drei Mal mit dem 1. Platz ausgezeichnet. Und auch dies nicht nur in den deutschsprachigen Ländern, sondern darüber hinaus auf europäischer Ebene.

Und das sind nur einige von 44 Auszeichnungen, welche die LLB-Gruppe seit 2012 für ihre Investmentkompetenz erhielt.

Portrait Markus Wiedemann
Markus Wiedemann, Chief Investment Officer der LLB-Gruppe
Inzwischen reihen sich zahlreiche Auszeichnungen für Aktien-, Anleihen- und Strategiefonds der LLB-Gruppe aneinander. Das belegt die Kompetenz der LLB-Gruppe als verlässliche Vermögensverwalterin besonders gut.

Preisgekrönte Anlagekompetenz von einer verlässlichen Vermögensverwalterin 

Natürlich macht es uns stolz, mit unserer Fondspalette die Mitbewerber überholt zu haben und auf europäischer Ebene mit einer Goldmedaille ausgezeichnet worden zu sein – bei Anleihen, Aktien und Anlagezielfonds. Aber was haben Sie eigentlich davon? Ganz einfach: Sie können sicher sein, dass Ihr Geld und Ihr Portfolio bei uns jederzeit in den besten Händen sind. Oder im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes in ausgezeichneten.