Information for shareholders

In light of the current situation due to the spread of the coronavirus, the 29th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders on 7 May 2021 is being reduced to the legally required minimum. The ban on events in Liechtenstein necessitates that the General Meeting of Shareholders will be held without the personal participation of shareholders. Shareholders may, however, vote in advance in writing or electronically. The Liechtensteinische Landesbank AG provides three options for this purpose:

  1. electronically
  2. submission of votes in writing
  3. voting by proxy assigned to the Liechtensteinische Landesbank

The documents for the General Meeting of Shareholders are sent to shareholders entered in the share register by post before the General Meeting of Shareholders. Electronic voting is possible until 11 p.m. (CEST) on 5 May 2021. Votes in writing must be received by 6 p.m. (CEST) on 4 May 2021. If you have any questions, please call our Advisory Centre: telephone +423 236 88 11, Monday to Friday from 8 a.m. to 5.30 p.m.

Rights of shareholders

According to Articles 14 and 15 of the Statutes, shareholders who jointly represent not less than five per cent of the share capital may call for an item of business to be added to the agenda by tabling a resolution or submit proposals regarding items on the agenda. The items of business to be added to the agenda must be formulated in writing and submitted to the Liechtensteinische Landesbank AG, General Secretary, P.O. Box 384, 9490 Vaduz, Liechtenstein, with evidence of the represented par values (confirmation from the custodian bank that the shares are blocked), by 16 April 2021 at the latest.

The Board of Directors announces the entire amended agenda at the latest on the 13th day before the General Meeting also on

Moreover, any shareholder may put forward proposals regarding items on the agenda during the General Meeting. You also have the opportunity to ask questions in writing until 30 April 2021. These questions will be published before the voting deadline and can be viewed from 3 May 2021 by logging in to